Close×

Our cycling destinations

Choose your dream trip among all our destinations

Filters
Categories
Destinations
Travel packages
Types of trips
Level
Date
Categories
Destinations
Travel packages
Types of trips
Level
Date
America
Canada
Quebec

Vélo Mag Eastern Townships Challenge

Self-guided
The Self-guided experience is for autonomous cyclists on the road. You choose your departure date and your dream destination, and you benefit from trip planning done by our consultants: transportation, lodging, meals and, of course, our exclusive itineraries are included. These itineraries offer interesting routes around stopover cities chosen for their services and accommodations. This way, you leave with all the information you need to make your trip a success. Once you arrive at your destination, you will enjoy greater freedom, without a guide or support vehicle, allowing you to choose what your days will consist of!
Events
Cycling is your passion, and you want to share it with hundreds, even thousands of other people who are as passionate as you are? Let our bicycle touring events tempt you! Each year, many families introduce their children to cycling during the Petite Aventure, while the expert riders get together to travel around Quebec during the Grand Tour. Summer events not to be missed!

Duration: 2 days and 1 night

September 8 to 9, 2023

Level:
America
Canada
Quebec

Montreal 2024 Go Bike Festival

Events
Cycling is your passion, and you want to share it with hundreds, even thousands of other people who are as passionate as you are? Let our bicycle touring events tempt you! Each year, many families introduce their children to cycling during the Petite Aventure, while the expert riders get together to travel around Quebec during the Grand Tour. Summer events not to be missed!

Duration: 2 days and 1 night

America
Canada
Quebec

Grand Tour 2024

Events
Cycling is your passion, and you want to share it with hundreds, even thousands of other people who are as passionate as you are? Let our bicycle touring events tempt you! Each year, many families introduce their children to cycling during the Petite Aventure, while the expert riders get together to travel around Quebec during the Grand Tour. Summer events not to be missed!

Duration : 6 days and 5 nights

Level:
America
Canada
Quebec

2024 Petite Aventure

Events
Cycling is your passion, and you want to share it with hundreds, even thousands of other people who are as passionate as you are? Let our bicycle touring events tempt you! Each year, many families introduce their children to cycling during the Petite Aventure, while the expert riders get together to travel around Quebec during the Grand Tour. Summer events not to be missed!

Duration : 3 days and 2 nights

June 29 to July 1, 2024

Level:

Fermer×

Nos destinations à vélo

Choisissez votre voyage de rêve parmi toutes nos destinations

Filtres
Catégories
Destinations
Formules voyages
Types de voyages
Niveau
Date
Catégories
Destinations
Formules voyages
Types de voyages
Niveau
Date
Amérique
Canada
Québec

Défi Vélo Mag des Cantons-de-l’Est

En liberté
L’expérience En liberté est destinée aux cyclistes autonomes sur la route. Vous choisissez votre date de départ et votre destination de rêve, et vous profitez d’une planification voyage faite par nos conseillers : transport, hébergement, repas et, bien sûr, nos itinéraires exclusifs. Ceux-ci vous proposent des parcours d’intérêt autour de villes-étapes choisies pour leur offre de services et leur hébergement. Ainsi, vous partez avec toutes les informations utiles au bon déroulement de votre voyage. Une fois à destination, vous profitez d’une liberté accrue, sans guide et sans véhicule de soutien, vous permettant de choisir de quoi sera composée chacune de vos journées !
Événements
Le vélo est votre passion, et vous désirez la partager avec des centaines, voire des milliers d'autres personnes aussi passionnées que vous? Laissez-vous tenter par nos événements de cyclotourisme! Chaque année, de nombreuses familles introduisent leurs plus jeunes aux voyages à vélo lors de la Petite aventure, alors que les grands rouleurs se retrouvent pour parcourir le Québec pendant le Grand Tour. Des événements estivaux à ne pas manquer!

Durée : 2 jours et 1 nuits

8 au 9 septembre 2023

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Québec

Festival Go vélo Montréal 2024

Événements
Le vélo est votre passion, et vous désirez la partager avec des centaines, voire des milliers d'autres personnes aussi passionnées que vous? Laissez-vous tenter par nos événements de cyclotourisme! Chaque année, de nombreuses familles introduisent leurs plus jeunes aux voyages à vélo lors de la Petite aventure, alors que les grands rouleurs se retrouvent pour parcourir le Québec pendant le Grand Tour. Des événements estivaux à ne pas manquer!

Durée : 2 jours et 1 nuits

Amérique
Canada
Québec

Grand Tour 2024

Événements
Le vélo est votre passion, et vous désirez la partager avec des centaines, voire des milliers d'autres personnes aussi passionnées que vous? Laissez-vous tenter par nos événements de cyclotourisme! Chaque année, de nombreuses familles introduisent leurs plus jeunes aux voyages à vélo lors de la Petite aventure, alors que les grands rouleurs se retrouvent pour parcourir le Québec pendant le Grand Tour. Des événements estivaux à ne pas manquer!

Durée : 6 jours et 5 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Québec

Petite Aventure 2024

Événements
Le vélo est votre passion, et vous désirez la partager avec des centaines, voire des milliers d'autres personnes aussi passionnées que vous? Laissez-vous tenter par nos événements de cyclotourisme! Chaque année, de nombreuses familles introduisent leurs plus jeunes aux voyages à vélo lors de la Petite aventure, alors que les grands rouleurs se retrouvent pour parcourir le Québec pendant le Grand Tour. Des événements estivaux à ne pas manquer!

Durée : 3 jours et 2 nuits

29 juin au 1 juillet 2024

Niveau :