Close×

Our cycling destinations

Choose your dream trip among all our destinations

Filters
Categories
Destinations
Travel packages
Types of trips
Level
Date
Categories
Destinations
Travel packages
Types of trips
Level
Date
America
Canada
Ontario

Georgian Bay

Guided
Accompanied travel is our turnkey package. You choose your destination and we take care of the rest! Itineraries, accommodation, meals, support on the road - everything is planned, and all you have to do is ride. And best of all, you can ride at your own pace, starting at your own convenience. Our guide is there for you every step of the way, making sure your cycling days run smoothly. Download the schedule of departures - accompanied tours

Duration : 8 days and 7 nights

Several dates available

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Thousand Islands

Guided
Accompanied travel is our turnkey package. You choose your destination and we take care of the rest! Itineraries, accommodation, meals, support on the road - everything is planned, and all you have to do is ride. And best of all, you can ride at your own pace, starting at your own convenience. Our guide is there for you every step of the way, making sure your cycling days run smoothly. Download the schedule of departures - accompanied tours

Duration: 7 days and 6 nights

July 28 to August 3, 2024

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Niagara

Guided
Accompanied travel is our turnkey package. You choose your destination and we take care of the rest! Itineraries, accommodation, meals, support on the road - everything is planned, and all you have to do is ride. And best of all, you can ride at your own pace, starting at your own convenience. Our guide is there for you every step of the way, making sure your cycling days run smoothly. Download the schedule of departures - accompanied tours

Duration: 7 days and 6 nights

August 4 to 10, 2024

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Georgian Bay - Self-guided

Self-guided
The Self-guided experience is for autonomous cyclists on the road. You choose your departure date and your dream destination, and you benefit from trip planning done by our consultants: transportation, lodging, meals and, of course, our exclusive itineraries are included. These itineraries offer interesting routes around stopover cities chosen for their services and accommodations. This way, you leave with all the information you need to make your trip a success. Once you arrive at your destination, you will enjoy greater freedom, without a guide or support vehicle, allowing you to choose what your days will consist of!

Duration : 6 days and 5 nights

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Thousand Islands - Self-guided

Self-guided
The Self-guided experience is for autonomous cyclists on the road. You choose your departure date and your dream destination, and you benefit from trip planning done by our consultants: transportation, lodging, meals and, of course, our exclusive itineraries are included. These itineraries offer interesting routes around stopover cities chosen for their services and accommodations. This way, you leave with all the information you need to make your trip a success. Once you arrive at your destination, you will enjoy greater freedom, without a guide or support vehicle, allowing you to choose what your days will consist of!

Duration : 5 days and 4 nights

May 4 to 11, 2023

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Niagara by bike - Self-guided

Self-guided
The Self-guided experience is for autonomous cyclists on the road. You choose your departure date and your dream destination, and you benefit from trip planning done by our consultants: transportation, lodging, meals and, of course, our exclusive itineraries are included. These itineraries offer interesting routes around stopover cities chosen for their services and accommodations. This way, you leave with all the information you need to make your trip a success. Once you arrive at your destination, you will enjoy greater freedom, without a guide or support vehicle, allowing you to choose what your days will consist of!

Duration : 5 days and 4 nights

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Georgian Bay - Custom Package

Custom group
If you'd like to make your getaway dreams come true with your own group (min. 8 people), deciding on the dates, destination and duration, the perfect choice to personalize your vacation is Custom group.

Duration : 6 days and 5 nights

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Mille-Îles - Made-to-measure group

Custom group
If you'd like to make your getaway dreams come true with your own group (min. 8 people), deciding on the dates, destination and duration, the perfect choice to personalize your vacation is Custom group.

Duration : 5 days and 4 nights

Level:
America
Canada
Ontario

Niagara - Made-to-measure group

Custom group
If you'd like to make your getaway dreams come true with your own group (min. 8 people), deciding on the dates, destination and duration, the perfect choice to personalize your vacation is Custom group.

Duration : 5 days and 4 nights

Level:

Fermer×

Nos destinations à vélo

Choisissez votre voyage de rêve parmi toutes nos destinations

Filtres
Catégories
Destinations
Formules voyages
Types de voyages
Niveau
Date
Catégories
Destinations
Formules voyages
Types de voyages
Niveau
Date
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Baie Georgienne

Voyage accompagné
La formule Voyage accompagné est notre formule clé en main. Vous choisissez votre destination et on s'occupe du reste! Itinéraires, hébergement, repas, soutien sur la route, tout est planifié, vous n'avez qu'à rouler. Surtout, vous pouvez rouler à votre rythme, avec un départ à votre guise. Notre guide est là pour vous tout au long du voyage, et veillera à ce que vos journées à vélo se déroulent parfaitement. Télécharger le calendrier des départs - formule accompagnée

Durée : 8 jours et 7 nuits

Plusieurs dates disponibles

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Mille-Îles

Voyage accompagné
La formule Voyage accompagné est notre formule clé en main. Vous choisissez votre destination et on s'occupe du reste! Itinéraires, hébergement, repas, soutien sur la route, tout est planifié, vous n'avez qu'à rouler. Surtout, vous pouvez rouler à votre rythme, avec un départ à votre guise. Notre guide est là pour vous tout au long du voyage, et veillera à ce que vos journées à vélo se déroulent parfaitement. Télécharger le calendrier des départs - formule accompagnée

Durée : 7 jours et 6 nuits

28 juillet au 3 août 2024

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Niagara

Voyage accompagné
La formule Voyage accompagné est notre formule clé en main. Vous choisissez votre destination et on s'occupe du reste! Itinéraires, hébergement, repas, soutien sur la route, tout est planifié, vous n'avez qu'à rouler. Surtout, vous pouvez rouler à votre rythme, avec un départ à votre guise. Notre guide est là pour vous tout au long du voyage, et veillera à ce que vos journées à vélo se déroulent parfaitement. Télécharger le calendrier des départs - formule accompagnée

Durée : 7 jours et 6 nuits

11 au 17 août 2024

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Baie Georgienne – En liberté

En liberté
L’expérience En liberté est destinée aux cyclistes autonomes sur la route. Vous choisissez votre date de départ et votre destination de rêve, et vous profitez d’une planification voyage faite par nos conseillers : transport, hébergement, repas et, bien sûr, nos itinéraires exclusifs. Ceux-ci vous proposent des parcours d’intérêt autour de villes-étapes choisies pour leur offre de services et leur hébergement. Ainsi, vous partez avec toutes les informations utiles au bon déroulement de votre voyage. Une fois à destination, vous profitez d’une liberté accrue, sans guide et sans véhicule de soutien, vous permettant de choisir de quoi sera composée chacune de vos journées !

Durée : 6 jours et 5 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Mille-Îles – En liberté

En liberté
L’expérience En liberté est destinée aux cyclistes autonomes sur la route. Vous choisissez votre date de départ et votre destination de rêve, et vous profitez d’une planification voyage faite par nos conseillers : transport, hébergement, repas et, bien sûr, nos itinéraires exclusifs. Ceux-ci vous proposent des parcours d’intérêt autour de villes-étapes choisies pour leur offre de services et leur hébergement. Ainsi, vous partez avec toutes les informations utiles au bon déroulement de votre voyage. Une fois à destination, vous profitez d’une liberté accrue, sans guide et sans véhicule de soutien, vous permettant de choisir de quoi sera composée chacune de vos journées !

Durée : 5 jours et 4 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Niagara à vélo – En liberté

En liberté
L’expérience En liberté est destinée aux cyclistes autonomes sur la route. Vous choisissez votre date de départ et votre destination de rêve, et vous profitez d’une planification voyage faite par nos conseillers : transport, hébergement, repas et, bien sûr, nos itinéraires exclusifs. Ceux-ci vous proposent des parcours d’intérêt autour de villes-étapes choisies pour leur offre de services et leur hébergement. Ainsi, vous partez avec toutes les informations utiles au bon déroulement de votre voyage. Une fois à destination, vous profitez d’une liberté accrue, sans guide et sans véhicule de soutien, vous permettant de choisir de quoi sera composée chacune de vos journées !

Durée : 5 jours et 4 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Baie Georgienne – Groupe sur-mesure

Groupe sur mesure
Si vous souhaitez concrétiser vos désirs d’évasion avec votre propre groupe (min. 8 personnes) en décidant des dates, de la destination et de la durée, le choix tout indiqué pour personnaliser vos vacances est la formule Groupe sur mesure.

Durée : 6 jours et 5 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Mille-Îles – Groupe sur-mesure

Groupe sur mesure
Si vous souhaitez concrétiser vos désirs d’évasion avec votre propre groupe (min. 8 personnes) en décidant des dates, de la destination et de la durée, le choix tout indiqué pour personnaliser vos vacances est la formule Groupe sur mesure.

Durée : 5 jours et 4 nuits

Niveau :
Amérique
Canada
Ontario

Niagara – Groupe sur-mesure

Groupe sur mesure
Si vous souhaitez concrétiser vos désirs d’évasion avec votre propre groupe (min. 8 personnes) en décidant des dates, de la destination et de la durée, le choix tout indiqué pour personnaliser vos vacances est la formule Groupe sur mesure.

Durée : 5 jours et 4 nuits

Niveau :